fellowship creative


the everlasting

do you not know & have you not heard? ‘the everlasting’ is coming in june. we unveil to you…the track list:

1. do you not know?

2. no limits

3. all that i am

4. all we are

5. kingdom come

6. for you

7. sons & daughters

8. light it up

9. magnify

10. leaning on the everlasting arms

11. the everlasting